RISVOLD’S CONTACT INFORMATION

1234 W. El Segundo Blvd, Gardena, CA  90247

Phone:

Website:

Lead Time:

Office Hours:

Shipping Hours:

After Hours:

323-770-2674

www.risvolds.com

5 working days – Please email your orders

6 am to 2:30 pm Monday through Friday

6 am to 1:30 pm Monday through Friday

Messages can be left on Risvold’s voicemail after 2:30 pm and on the weekends

Contact Person:

Wendy O’Neill, CEO

323-770-2674 x 232

woneill@risvolds.com

Brock O’Neill, President

323-770-2674 x 230

boneill@risvolds.com

Tyler Noguera, Vice President

323-770-2674 x 234

tyler.noguera113@gmail.com

Cesar Felix, QA Manager & Food Safety

323-770-2674 x 223

cfelix@risvolds.com

Marlene Mendoza, Buyer

323-770-2674 x 225

mmendoza@risvolds.com

Pam Riley, Accounts Receivable

323-770-2674 x 222

priley@risvolds.com

Justine Ambriz, Customer Service Support & Orders

323-770-2674 x 221

orders@risvolds.com

Rosalva Zazueta, Accounts Payable

323-770-2674 x 224

rzazueta@risvolds.com

Jaser Ramirez, Scheduler

323-770-2674 x 228

jramirez@Risvolds.com